Our software.

Our customer software proacda is a product of the eifas group.

Proacda - our Software as a Service (SaaS) solution in the cloud - gives you access to your financial data and documents at all times. Trial balanca, accounting, employee data, payslips, travel expenses, expense reports and much more.

Always up to date and available from anywhere. While adhering to the highest safety standards - i.a. ISO 27001, ISO 27017, the EU Data Protection Directive and the standards from the Federal IT-Grundschutz.

Be secure.

Features

Document management

Proacda centralizes your document management - just upload documents or connect your mailbox. Document categories are recognized and sorted. No more annoying search for paper documents.

Employee management

Manage your employees flexibly through proacda, including self-service onboarding, vacation management, travel expenses, and expense reporting. Our software is convenient and saves you time and money.

Accounting

Have full access to your data and create customized dashboards and metrics. Proacda is always up-to-date with your reportings - Trial balance, open items and receivables, totals and balances.

Payroll

Use the integrated service in our employee administration. Easily create the monthly payroll statements of your employees. Our software takes you from work and gives you time to focus on your core business for total effiency and good workflow.

Cross-platform

Proacda is available in the cloud and from anywhere and works with all major operating systems -  wether Microsoft, Windows or Apple MacOS. Of course, you can also access your data on the go - easy via tablet or smartphone devices.

Privacy and Compliance

Proacda fulfills all important guidelines and certificates for data protection and data security - such as i.a. ISO 27001, ISO 27017 and the EU Data Protection Directives. Use proacda and our services to meet GoBD guidelines.

Proacda – unsere Software as a Service (SaaS) Lösung in der Cloud – bietet Ihnen jederzeit:

Zugriff auf Ihre finanziellen Daten und Dokumente, BWA, Buchhaltung, Mitarbeiterdaten, Lohnabrechnungen, Reisekosten, Spesenabrechnungen und vieles mehr.

Unsere Softwarelösung ist bei unseren Kunden im Einsatz und unterstützt sie beim Verarbeiten finanzrelevanter und administrativer Daten und der Automatisierung sowie Bewertung und Analyse ihrer Finanzprozesse.

Features

Dokumentenmanagement

Proacda zentralisiert Ihre Belegverwaltung – laden Sie Dokumente einfach hoch oder verbinden Sie Ihr Mailpostfach. Belegtypen werden erkannt und sortiert abgelegt. Keine lästige Suche mehr nach Papierbelegen.

Mitarbeiterverwaltung

Verwalten Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter flexibel über Proacda, inklusive Self Service Onboarding, Urlaubsverwaltung, sowie Reisekosten und Spesenabrechnung. Unsere Software ist bequem und spart Ihnen Zeit und Geld.

Buchhaltung

Greifen Sie auf Ihre Daten zu und erstellen Sie individuelle Dashboards und Kennzahlen. Proacda hält für Sie stets aktuelle Auswertungen zur Verfügung – BWA, offene Posten und Forderungen, Summen und Salden.

Lohnabrechnung

Nutzen Sie den integrierten Service in unserer Mitarbeiterverwaltung. Erstellen Sie ganz unkompliziert die monatlichen Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Unsere Software nimmt Ihnen Arbeit ab und gibt Ihnen Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Multiplattform

Proacda ist nicht nur in der Cloud und stets verfügbar, sondern auch mit allen gängigen Betriebssystemen nutzbar – egal ob Microsoft, Windows oder Apple MacOS. Natürlich können Sie auch von unterwegs – via Tablet oder Smartphone – auf Ihre Daten zugreifen.

Datenschutz und Compliance

Proacda erfüllt alle wichtigen Richtlinien und Zertifikate zum Datenschutz und zur Datensicherheit – wie u.a. ISO 27001, ISO 27017 und die EU-Datenschutzrichtlinien. Nutzen Sie Proacda und unsere Services, um die Richtlinien der GoBD zu erfüllen.

Proacda Softwarepaket

ab 49 €

pro Monat

Digitale Belegerfassung

Buchhaltung

Reporting

Datenschutz und Compliance